pandora birthstone beads designer sunglasses montblanc greta garbo meizitang botanical slim rs powerleveling http://iconofile.com/

Pennsylvania Birds

County Compilers

If your county does not have a compiler, please consider volunteering for the job. Conatct Nick Pulcinella if interested.

If you have sightings for a county without a compiler, send the sightings directly to Nick Pulcinella.

Adams
Peter Robinson
Po Box 482
Hanover, Pa 17331
717-632-8462
Pabirder@hotmail.com

Allegheny
Michael P. Fialkovich
805 Beulah Rd
Pittsburgh, Pa 15235-4209
412-731-3581
Mpfial@sgi.net

Armstrong
Margaret & Roger Higbee
3119 Creekside Rd
Indiana, Pa 15701-7934
724-354-3493
Bcoriole@alltel.net

Beaver
Jim Barker
250 Neville Rd
Beaver, Pa 15009
Barkers@access995.com

Bedford
Tom Dick
Hiddens Acre Farm 123 Hummer Lane
Cairnbrook, Pa 15924
814-266-6412
Thomasd102@aol.com

Berks
Rudolph Keller
71 Lutz Rd
Boyertown, Pa 19512-9039
610-845-7310
Rkeller@temple.edu

Blair
Charlie Hoyer
Po Box 32
Tyrone, Pa 16686-0032

Bradford
Trudy Gerlach
Rr 2 Box 228
Wyalusing, Pa 18853-9320
570-746-9270
Tgwoods@epix.net

Bucks
August Mirabella
1443 Wheaton Ln
North Wales, Pa 19454
215-368-0594
Augustmirabella@aol.com

Butler
Gene Wilhelm
513 Kelly Blvd.
Slippery Rock, Pa 16057-1145
724-794-2434
Genewilhelm@aol.com

Cambria
John Salvetti
519 E. Crawford St.
Ebensburg, Pa 15931
Jsalvetti70@aol.com

Cambria
Dave Gobert
287 Beech St
Patton, Pa 16668
Djgobert@webtv.com

Carbon
David R. Hawk
521 Walnut St
Lehighton, Pa 18235
610-377-2407
Finch@ptd.net

Centre
Bob Fowles
PO Box 266
Pine Grove Mills, Pa 16868
814-238-1990
rbf@psu.edu

Chester
Eleanor Wolf
148 Harvest Ln
Phoenixville, Pa 19460-4082
610-933-6414
Wolfriel@voicenet.com

Clarion
Margaret Buckwalter
249 Maple Dr
Shippenville, Pa 16254-9008
814-782-3925
Mbuckwalter@usachoice.net

Clearfield
Jeff Michaels
808 Torrey Lane
Boalsburg, PA 16827

814-466-3494
gwenjeffmarie@lazerlink.com

Clinton
Wayne Laubscher
749 E Croak Hollow Rd
Lock Haven, Pa 17745-8153
570-748-7511
Wlaubsch@cub.kcnet.org

Columbia
Doug Gross
144 Winters Rd
Orangeville, Pa 17859
570-458-4564
Dougross@sunlink.net

Crawford
Ronald F. Leberman
11508 Pettis Rd
Meadville, Pa 16335-9801
814-724-5071

Cumberland
Deuane Hoffman
3406 Montour St
Harrisburg, Pa 17111-1827
717-564-7475
Corvuscorax@comcast.net

Dauphin
Richard & Patricia Williams
3 Parkside Dr
Hummelstown, Pa 17036-9280
717-566-6562
Rwpuffin@aol.com

Delaware
Doris Mcgovern
209 Dogwood Rd
Media, Pa 19063-1603
610-565-8484
Mcgovern@masca.museum.upenn.edu

Elk
No Compiler

Erie
Jerry Mcwilliams
3508 Allegheny Rd
Erie, Pa 16508
814-868-3059
Jerrymcw@aol.com

Fayette
Michael P. Fialkovich
805 Beulah Rd
Pittsburgh, Pa 15235-4209
412-731-3581
Mpfial@sgi.net

Forest
Florence Mcguire
Hc 1 Box 6a
Tionesta, Pa 16353
814-755-3672
Mcguires@usachoice.net

Franklin
Dale L. Gearhart
1872 Burkholder Rd
Box 155
Shady Grove, Pa 17256-0155
717-597-3979
Gear@innernet.net

Fulton
Daniel Snell
Po Box 653
Shippensburg, Pa 17257
717-532-7708
Dan_snell@hotmail.com

Greene
Kathy Kern
322 Kennel Rd
Waynesburg, Pa 15370
724-627-5376
N3xsj@alltel.net

Huntingdon
Doug Wentzel
Shavers Creek Env Ctr
3400 Discovery Road
Petersburg, Pa 16669
814-863-2000
Djw105@psu.edu

Indiana
Margaret & Roger Higbee
3119 Creekside Rd
Indiana, Pa 15701-7934
724-354-3493
Bcoriole@alltel.net

Jefferson
No Compiler

Juniata
Toby Petersheim
Rr 2 Box 539
Mifflintown, Pa 17059-9649

Lackawanna
No Compiler

Lancaster
Jonathan Heller
206 Newcomer Rd
Mount Joy, Pa 17552-8402
717-653-5541
Rlheller@paonline.com

Lawrence
Randy C. Stringer
409 Shady Dr
Grove City, Pa 16127-1925
Rcstringer@gcc.edu

Lebanon
Randy C. Miller
607 Woodland Dr
Manheim, Pa 17545-9553
717-664-3778

Lehigh
Jon Levin
1899 Aster Rd
Lehigh, Pa 18062
610-366-9996
Levinjl@planet-save.com

Luzerne
Rick Koval
305 William St
Plains, Pa 18705
570-829-4381
Unibirder@aol.com

Lycoming
Steve Pinkerton
1852 Log-run Road
Williamsport, Pa 17701
Stevepinkerton@suscom.net

Mckean
John G. Fedak
26 Race Street
Bradford, Pa 16701
814-275-4086
Jfedak@charter.net

Mercer
Marty Mckay
841 East Lake Rd
Transfer, Pa 16154
724-962-7476

Mifflin
Jesse Swarey
59 Cortland Apple Lane
Belleville, Pa 17004
717-935-9910

Monroe
Brian S. Hardiman
County Conservation District
8050 Running Valley Road
Stroudsburg, Pa 18360
570-629-3061
Monrecd@ptd.net

Montgomery
Kevin F. Crilley
Po Box 100
Sumneytown, Pa 18084
215-234-6867
kcilley@mail.montcopa.org

Montour
Jon D. Beam
Montour Preserve
700 Preserve Rd
Danville, Pa 17821
570-437-3131
Jdbeam@pplweb.com

Northampton
Michael L. Schall
1149 Mickley Ave
Whitehall, Pa 18052
610-435-2781
Mdtjschall@yahoo.com

Northumberland
No Compiler

Perry
Deuane Hoffman
3406 Montour St
Harrisburg, Pa 17111-1827
717-564-7475
Corvuscorax@comcast.net

Philadelphia
Doris Mcgovern
209 Dogwood Rd
Media, Pa 19063-1603
610-565-8484
Mcgovern@masca.museum.upenn.edu

Pike
Mike Brubaker
Peec
Rr 2 Box 1010
Dingman's Ferry, Pa 18328
570-828-2319
Mikebru@ptdprolog.net

Potter
David Hauber
881 Whitney Creek Rd
Coudersport, Pa 16915
814-274-8946
Haubers3@penn.com

Schuylkill
Tom Clauser
213 Deerfield Dr
Pottsville, Pa 17901
570-622-1363
Skua@losch.net

Snyder
No compiler

Somerset
Jeff Payne
9755 Glades Pike
Berlin, Pa 15530
814-267-5718

Sullivan
Rob Megraw
131 Butternut Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
610-323-0119
robert.r.megraw@xo.com

Susquehanna
Robert Blye
Hidden River Farm
300 Sanatoga Road
Pottstown, Pa 19465-7985
610 327-2502
Rblye@audubon.org

Tioga
Jeff Holbrook
2631 King Circle
East Corning, Ny 14830
607-329-2278
Mycteria@stny.rr.com

Union
No Compiler

Venango
Gary E. Edwards
Rr 1 Box 494
Seneca, Pa 16346
814-676-3011
Gedwards@csonline.net

Warren
Ted Grisez
10 Belmont Dr
Warren, Pa 16365-4502
814-723-9464

Washington
No Compiler

Wayne
No Compiler

Westmoreland
Robert C. Leberman
Powdermill Nature Reserve
Hc 64 Box 453
Rector, Pa 15677
724-593-7521
Rcleberm@charterpa.net

Wyoming
William Reid
73 W Ross St
Wilkes Barre, Pa 18701-1001
570-836-2525

York
Peter Robinson
Po Box 482
Hanover, Pa 17331
717-632-8462
Pabirder@hotmail.com

Back to top

mbt
pandora